Free Intro Lecture: Babaji Kriya Yoga (in EST; ENG translation), @Lilleoru and Online

Babaji Kriya Yoga public intro-lecture

Conducted by: acharya Ingvar Villido Ishwarananda (in Estonian; English live translation)

The evening before Level I initiation, Friday at 19:30, Ishwarananda will conduct an introductory lecture on Babaji Kriya Yoga. Although already part of the initiation, this lecture is open to all free of charge.

During this 1,5h evening event, Ishwarananda will cover the deeper meaning and purpose of yoga. Also, who was the Siddhar Kriya Babaji and where did he learn the techniques to create the system of Kriya Yoga? Who were the ancient scientists Siddhars, how did they reach perfection and what was their teaching about? You will also learn why is namely Kriya Yoga – the yoga of conscious action – of utmost relevance in our modern times and for modern people?

NEW! Participate ONLINE with English translation:
– please install the latest version of ZOOM Meetings software on your device
– please join the Zoom webinar at the link provided (see here 2-3 weeks prior to the event)
– and then choose “(LANGUAGEINTERPRETATION” and “ENGLISH”

International timings: 7:30 PM EEST Tallinn | 9:30 AM PST San Francisco | 12:30 AM EST New York | 5:30 PM GMT London | 6:30 PM CEST Berlin

Babaji Kriya Yoga (BKY) Level I Initiation

Babaji Kriya Yoga (BKY) Level I Initiation is an intensive weekend workshop, see details of the event here.

Prerequisites for Level I BKY Initiation: students are required to pass the Art of Conscious Change (AoCC) courses I-II and to practice the techniques.

see all events

Date

4. December 2020

Time

EEST
19:30 - 21:00

Cost

Free

More Info

Read More

Location

The Hub's School Building
Lilleoru, 2 Taevasmaa St., Rae Municipality, Harju County, Estonia
REGISTER